Supervisorial District 1 & Voting Precincts

District 1 encompasses over 245 square miles of the distinctive urban areas north of Tucson.

The District extends from the area north of the Rillito River, south of the Pima-Pinal county line, east of Interstate 10, and from one to three miles east of Sabino Canyon Road. It includes the Town of Oro Valley and the eastern portion of Marana, and unincorporated communities such as the Catalina Foothills, Tortolita, Casa Adobes, and Catalina. 

Did You Know?